Breakdown Ministries | National Leadership


Jon Pendergrass

Founder & President

Executive Board Member

j.pendergrass@bdrevolution.com

Glenn Gillen

Executive Board Member

Treasurer

g.gillen@bdrevolution.com

Philip Coleman

Regional Vice President

p.coleman@bdrevolution.com

Michael Come

Director of Operations

m.come@bdrevolution.com

Andi Przybla

Regional Director of Marketing - Dallas - Ft. Worth, TX

a.przybyla@bdrevolution.com

Grant Skeldon

Executive Board Member

Director of Relations

g.skeldon@bdrevolution.com

Jay Spence

Executive Board Member

Mission Planning

j.spence@bdrevolution.com

Gabriel Haro

Pastor Relations

g.haro@bdrevolution.com

Janelle Whittington

Volunteer Coordinator

j.whittington@bdrevolution.com

Kristi Krock

Relations Team

k.krock@bdrevolution.com

Shelby Bland

Relations Team

s.bland@bdrevolution.com

Preston Matthews

Pastor Relations

p.matthews@bdrevolution.com

Jason Tapp

Asset Stewardship

j.tapp@bdrevolution.com

Sehul Viras

Web Manager

s.viras@bdrevolution.com

Breakdown Ministries | Bryan/College Station Regional Leadership


Ethan Brown

Regional Vice President

e.brown@bdrevolution.com

Chad Robinson

Regional Director of Relations

c.robertson@bdrevolution.com

Sara-Beth Harlow

Regional Director of Media & Marketing

sb.harlow@bdrevolution.com

Rachel Holcomb

Regional Director of Finance

r.holcomb@bdrevolution.com

David Sargent

Regional Director of Operations

d.sargent@bdrevolution.com